Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg

Members of Bukau Lab

Name
Room/
lab place

Phone
(+49-6221-54-)

E-mail
Group Leader Bernd Bukau 424 6795 bukau@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Project Leaders Guenter Kramer 429a 6878 g.kramer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Axel Mogk 428a 6863 a.mogk@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Nadinath Nillegoda 405 6860 n.nillegoda@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Postdocs Kamila Franke 425 6793 k.franke@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Carla Galmozzi 429 6837 c.galmozzi@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Chi-Ting Ho 425 6793 c.ho@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Ayala Shiber 428a 6863 a.shiber@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Yu-wei Shieh 428 6894 y.shieh@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Anne Wentink 405 6860 a.wentink@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
PhD Students Niels Alberts 405 6860 n.alberts@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Mathilde Bertolini 428 6794 m.bertolini@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Kai Fenzl 429 6837 k.fenzl@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Ulrike Friedrich 429 6837 u.friedrich@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Lena Grave 428 6794 l.grave@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Manuel Gnnigmann 429 6837 m.guennigmann@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Areeb Jawed 428a 6863 a.jawed@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Maria Khokhrina 426 6792 m.khokhrina@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Dorina Merker 428 6794 d.merker@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Aseem Shrivastava 428 6794 a.shrivastava@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Frank Tippmann 428 6794 f.tippmann@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Mostafa Zedan 429 6837 m.zedan@dkfz-heidelberg.de
Technical Assistants Beate Zachmann-Brand 429 6837 beate.z@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Regina Zahn 425 6793 r.zahn@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Secretary Jutta Rami 406 6840 jmsr@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de