Ruprecht-Karls-Universitšt Heidelberg

Members of the Edgar Lab


Name
Room

Phone
(+49-6221-54-)

E-mail


Group Leader
Bruce Edgar 126 6827 b.edgar@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

b.edgar@dkfz-heidelberg.de


Postdocs
Julieta Maldera 129 6853 j.maldera@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

Parthive Patel 129a 6849 p.patel@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Jinyi Xiang 129 6853 j.xiang@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

J.Xiang@dkfz.de

PhD students Sebastian Florescu 129 6853 s.florescu@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Technician Anja Thiel 129 6853 anja.thiel@dkfz-heidelberg.de
Monique van Straaten 128 6851 m.vanstraaten@dkfz.de
         







Past trainees

  • H. Brown, postdoc, Ph.D. 2008, Univ. Washington
  • N.  Zielke, postdoc, DAAD, Ph.D. 2007, Univ. Köln, Germany
  • J. Bandura, postdoc; ACS, Ph.D. 2005, Univ. Pennsylvania
  • L. Buttitta, postdoc; LLF, Ph.D. 2003, Embryology, Carnegie Inst. of Washington
  • H. Jiang, postdoc, Ph.D. 2002, Genetics, Iowa State University
  • D. O’Keefe, postdoc, Ph.D. 2000, Neuroscience, UC San Diego
  • P. Patel, postdoc; ACS, Ph.D. 2006, Mol. Biol., University of California, Los Angeles
  • T. Wang, postdoc; DRCRF, Ph.D. 2006, Neurosciences, Johns Hopkins University
  • A. Katzaroff, PhD student, MCB Program, UW/FCHRC
  • A. Icreverzi, PhD student, MCB Program, UW/FCHRC
  • O. Wartlick, Diploma Student, University of Erlangen, Germany
  • T. Reis, PhD student, Ph.D. 2005, Biology and Medicine, Inst. Gulbenkian da Ciencia, Portugal, Currently: Postdoctoral Fellow, University of California, Berkeley
  • D. Prober, PhD student, Ph.D. 2002, MCB, University of Washington, Currently: Postdoctoral Fellow, Skirball Institute, NY
  • J. Britton, PhD student, Ph.D. 2000, MCB, University of Washington, Currently: Cisco Systems Inc., California
  • S. Datar, PhD student), Ph.D. 1999, MSTP/MCB, University of Washington, Currently: Resident, University of California, San Francisco
  • J. Barboza, postdoc, Ph.D. 2006, Mol Genetics, MD Anderson Cancer Center, Currently: Staff scientist, Childrens Hospital, Seattle WA
  • S. Grewal, postdoc, Ph.D. 2001, Cell & Dev. Biol, Oregon Health Sciences University, Currently: Assistant Professor, University of Calgary, Canada
  • L. Li, postdoc, Ph.D. 2000, Molecular Genetics, Ohio State University, Currently: Eisenman Lab, FHCRC
  • L. Saucedo, postdoc, Ph.D. 1999, MCB, University of Wisconsin, Madison, Currently: Assistant Professor, University of Puget Sound
  • C. Frei, postdoc, Ph.D. 1999, ISREC, Currently: Oberassistent, Institute for Cell Biology, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology,  Zürich, Switzerland
  • C. Martin-Castellanos, postdoc, Ph.D. 1997, Biology, University of Salamanca, Currently: Assistant Professor, University of Salamanca
  • J. Migeon, postdoc, Ph.D. 1994, Pharm./Neurobiol., University of Washington, Currently: CEREP Inc., Redmond WA
  • L. Johnston, postdoc, Ph.D. 1994, Pathology, University of Washington, Currently: Associate Professor, Columbia College of Physicians and Surgeons, New York
  • T. Neufeld, postdoc, Ph.D. 1994, MCB, University of California, Berkeley, Currently: Associate Professor, University of Minnesota
  • M. Galloni, postdoc, Ph.D. 1993, Zoology and Animal Biology, University of Geneva, Currently: Assistant Professor, Department of Biological Engineering and Department of Biology, University of Montpellier, France
  • M. Garfinkel, postdoc, Ph.D. 1993, Microbiology, University of Washington, Currently: Project Director, The Center for the Advancement of Genomics, Rockville, MD

 






© Copyright Universität Heidelberg. Impressum.