Ruprecht-Karls-Universitšt Heidelberg


Members of the Joazeiro Lab


Name
  Room  

Phone
(+49-6221-54-)

 
E-mail
                 
Group Leader   Claudio Joazeiro   224   6858   c.joazeiro@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
   
Postdocs   Yu Tansho 222 6846 y.tansho@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
    Iryna Lytvynenko 222 6847 i.lytvynenko@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
    Rajesh Kumar 222 6847 r.kumar@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
    Helge Paternoga 222 6847 h.paternoga@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
    Jia Liu 222 6847 j.liu@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
    Sam Umbaugh 222 6847 c.umbaugh@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
     
PhD students   Anna Thrun 222 6846 a.thrun@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Adam Hlavacek 222 6846 a.hlavacek@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
       
 
Technician   Sylvia Kreger 222 6846 s.kreger@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de