Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg




Members of the Kaessmann Lab


Name
Room/
lab place

Phone
(+49-6221-54-)

E-mail
Group Leader
504
5854
         
         
Postdoc / Lab Manager 301a 6890 k.moessinger@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
         
         
Postdocs
304
5839
         
505
5884
         
  Margarida C. Moreira 302
6880
m.moreira@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
         
  Florent Murat 505 5884 f.murat@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
         
  Mari Sepp 302 6880 m.sepp@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
         
         
PhDs Kevin Leiss 304 5839 k.leiss@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
         
  Ioannis Sarropoulos 302 6880 i.sarropoulos@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
         
304
5839
         
505
5884
     
         
Master students Juan Diaz Miyar 304 5839 j.diaz@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
         
         
Technician
301
6869
         
         
Administr. Manager Kornelia Mack 306 6830 k.mack@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de