Ruprecht-Karls-Universitšt Heidelberg


Members of the Schuck Lab





Name
Room

Phone
(+49-6221-54-)

E-mail
Peter Bircham (Postdoc) 421 6823 p.bircham@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Dimitris Papagiannidis (PhD Student) 421 6823 d.papagiannidis@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Jasmin Schäfer (PhD student) 421 6823 j.schaefer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Julia Schessner (Master Student) 421 6823 schessner@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Rolf Schmidt (PhD Student) 421 6823 r.schmidt@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Sebastian Schuck (group leader) 421a 6745 s.schuck@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Tamas Szoradi (PhD student) 421 6823 t.szoradi@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Saccharo Cerevis (guest) 421 6823



Alumni
Verena Bittl
Verena did her Master thesis with us from April to November 2015, exploring potential ER-phagy substrates. She then moved on to do her PhD with Anja Bremm in Frankfurt.
Dorottya Pòlos
Dorottya joined us in October 2014 as an ERASMUS exchange student from Imperial College London. After working on ER-phagy in yeast, she returned to Imperial College in June 2015 to complete her Bachelor´s studies.
Katharina Schaeff


































Katharina was our technician from September 2013 to October 2017. Besides maintaining the lab in good shape, Katharina worked on both SHRED and ER-phagy.