Structure of the group

Phone numbers
+49-6221-54-Phone #

Fax number
+49-6221-545892

Name

Phone number
             email
Group Leader Bujard, Hermann

8214
h.bujard@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Secretary Reinig, Sibylle

8215
s.reinig@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Research Associates Lutz, Rolf

6866
r.lutz@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Jun, Miao

6867
miaojun_de@yahoo.com
Postdoctoral Fellows Westerfeld, Nicole

6866
n.westerfeld@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
PhD Students Berger, Stefan

6897
s.berger@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Epp, Christian

6866
c.epp@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Idler, Irina

6890
i.idler@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Kauth, Christian

6890
c.kauth@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Marmé, Frederik

6890
fmarme@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Schönig, Kai

6897
kschoeni@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Technical Assistants Druffel-Augustin, Silke

6890
s.druffel@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

Structure of the group

Tet regulatory systems

Forschungsthematik

Publications

Summary of the current research activities

ZMBH

home