Ruprecht-Karls-Universitšt Heidelberg


Former Lab Members

Name Affiliation Email
Former PostDocs Doenem Avci Christianson group, Ludwig Institute, Oxford donem.avci@ludwig.ox.ac.uk
Chia-yi Chen Schilling group, Freiburg University chia-yi.chen@mol-med.uni-freiburg.de
     
Baptiste Cordier Paris baptistecordier@hotmail.com
     
Nina Landscheidt (nee Bergbold) Abbott nina@landscheidt.com
Nicole Malchus Heidelberg University
Former PhD Students Doenem Avci Christianson group, Ludwig Institute, Oxford donem.avci@ludwig.ox.ac.uk
Chia-yi Chen Schilling group, Freiburg University chia-yi.chen@mol-med.uni-freiburg.de
     
Nina Landscheidt (nee Bergbold) Abbott nina@landscheidt.com
Nicole Malchus Heidelberg University  
Cathrin Meissner Reichert group, Frankfurt University c.meissner@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Lina Wunderle (nee Fleig) Roche Diagnostics, Mannheim lina.wunderle@roche.com
Former Master Students Chao-Wei Chao GlycoNex Inc., Taiwan aquarius02181991@hotmail.com
Peter Gollwitzer MPI-AGE Köln gollwitzer@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Lejla Kaltak (nee Agic) Roche Diagnostics, Mannheim lejla.kaltak@roche.com
Sandra Klein Lycee de Garcons Esch / Alzette soresa16@yahoo.com
Nina Landscheidt (nee Bergbold) Abbott nina@landscheidt.com
Nicole Malchus Heidelberg University  
Guillaume Potier guillaume.potier@epfedu.fr
Priyanka Sahasrabudhe Buchner group, TU Munich priyanka.sahasrabudhe@tum.de
Thomas Uhlig TU Delft t.uhlig@t-online.de
Former Bachelor Students Friederike Gutmann KTH Royal Institute of Technology Stockholm fgutmann@gmx.de
  Celia Kho Bonn University khocelia@gmail.com
Former Erasmus Students Felicity Brett Leicester University fcb5@le.ac.uk
  Maarten Overgaauw Groningen University m.s.overgaauw@gmail.com
Michal Radziwon Wroclaw University michal.radziwon1337@gmail.com
Laura Woodward Manchester University laura.woodward-2@student.manchester.ac.uk
     
Former Technician Beate Hehn (nee Geiger) BIOMEVA Heidelberg  
     
Former Techn. Assistants (HIWI) Mariane Dahmer Heidelberg University dahmer@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
  Simon Huck Heidelberg University s.huck@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
  Daniel Postrach van Rheenen group, Hubrecht Institute, Amsterdam daniel.postrach@freenet.de
       
Others Birte Steinhoefel


 

























© Copyright Universität Heidelberg. Impressum.