Ruprecht-Karls-Universitšt Heidelberg
Members of the Lemberg Lab
x
Name
Room

Phone
(+49-6221-54-)

E-mail
Group Leader
Marius Lemberg 309a
5889
m.lemberg@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
         
PostDoc Dönem Avci 307
5897
d.avci@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Alireza Pouya 309 6888 a.pouya@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
         
PhD Students Verena Dederer 307
5897
v.dederer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Ronny Heidasch 309
6888
r.heidasch@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Julia Knopf 307
5897
j.knopf@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Nathalie Kuehnle 307
5897
n.kuehnle@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Suna Lipp 307
5897
s.lipp@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Verena Siebert 309 6888 v.siebert@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
       
Master Students Josephine Bock 309 6888 j.bock@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
       
Technical Assistants (HIWI) Alessandra Lorenzoni 309 6888 al.lorenzoni@gmail.com
Friederike Korn 309 6888  
   
 
Admin. Manager Kornelia Mack 306
6830
k.mack@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de













© Copyright Universität Heidelberg. Impressum.