Ruprecht-Karls-Universitšt Heidelberg

Alumni


Name Affiliation Email

Former Postdocs Guillaume Bossis IGMM, Montpellier, France http://www.igmm.cnrs.fr/en/team/oncogenese-et-immunotherapie/ guillaume.bossis@igmm.cnrs.fr
Georgia Chachami University of Larrissa, Greece
Ruth Geiss-Friedlander Institute for Biochemistry, Göttingen http://biochemie.uni-goettingen.de/index.php?id=304 rgeiss@uni-goettingen.de
Andreas Gast DKFZ, Heidelberg
Efterpi Kostarelli DKFZ, Heidelberg
Erik Meulmeester Leiden University Medical Center, NL e.meulmeester@lumc.nl
Thiziri Nait Achour CRNS, IGMM, Montpellier, France thiziri.nait-achour@igmm.cnrs.fr
Andrea Pichler MPI of Immunobiology, Freiburg https://www.ie-freiburg.mpg.de/de/pichler pichler@immunbio.mpg.de
Guido Sauer MPI of Entwicklungsbiologie, Tübingen
Sowmya Swaminathan Nature and Nature Journals, Springer Nature
Andreas Werner Molecular Health Heidelberg awern@gmx.de
Ulrike Winter Molecular Health Heidelberg ulli.winter@posteo.de
   
Former Graduate Students Tanja Buesgen
Janina Becker The Binding Site GmbH, Schwetzingen
Kasia Chmielarska Lund University, Sweden
Claudia Dittner
Yuqing Hao Karolinska Institute Stockholm, Sweden
Florian Kiendl
Lukasz Kozaczkiewicz
Tina Lampe

Internationale Graduiertenakademie, Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg

Tina.Lampe@frs.uni-freiburg.de
Marie-Christine Moutty
Volkan Sakin Universitätsklinikum Heidelberg, Department of Infectious Diseases,Virology
Marion Schergaut
Sarah Schulz
Tobias Ritterhoff University of Washington, Seattle, USA
Simone Vuong Immunocore Ltd., UK
Achim Werner NIH, National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research https://www.nidcr.nih.gov/research/NIDCRLaboratories/AchimWerner.htm
Former Master / Diploma Students Ana J. Alfaro
  David Ermert
Judith Konieczny
Sebastian Memczak
Sahra Pilz
Rob Ramaker
Nina Reifenberger
Patricia Sauer
Oliver Schliebs
Iker Valle Aramburu
Hanna Voersmann

























© Copyright Universität Heidelberg. Impressum.