Hermann Bujard´s Laboratory

Hermann Bujard

1976 Elected member of the European Molecular Biology Organization
1995 "Beckurts-Preis 1995" for Achievements in Basic Research with Impact on Industrial Applications, Minister of Research, Federal Government of Germany and Beckurts Foundation
1996 Elected Scientific Member of the Max-Planck-Gesellschaft, Germany
1996 Prix Yvette Mayent 1996 for Cancer Research, Institut Curie, Paris
2000 Honorary Doctorate of the Medizinische Fakultät der Universität Wuerzburg, Germany

Christian Epp
2002 From Gene to Functional Protein: Second European Contest for Young Scientists, Paris, 2002, 1. Prize