Ruprecht-Karls-Universitšt Heidelberg

Members of the Erhardt Lab


Name
Room

Phone
(+49-6221-54-)

E-mail


Group Leader
Sylvia Erhardt 201a 6898 s.erhardt@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

Lab Manager Anne-Laure Pauleau 201 6899 a.pauleau@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Postdoc    
Sam Corless 201 6899 s.corless@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
       
PhD Students Iris Valent 201 6891 i.valent@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Saskia Hoecker 201 6891 s.hocker@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Sarah Doppler 201 6899 s.doppler@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Janina Luitz 201 6899 j.luitz@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Vojtech Dolejs 201 6899 v.dolejs@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Alexander Simon 201 6899

a.simon@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

         

Medical doctoral Student

Jiao Yang 201 6899 j.yang@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
         

 

       
Erasmus Student Lili Kenéz      
     
         
         
Administrative Assistant Sibylle Heller 206 8215 s.heller@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Flavia Frattini 206 6820 f.frattini@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
         
Meet the lab members...


2017

2015

2015

2014

2013

2010

2008

to top of page







© Copyright Universität Heidelberg / Publishing Information / Privacy Policy