Ruprecht-Karls-Universitšt Heidelberg

Members of Mayer Lab







Name
Room/lab place

Phone
(+49-6221-54-)

E-mail
Group Leader
Matthias Mayer

INF345/161

6829

m.mayer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
PhD students Yuantao Huo INF345/145 6780 y.huo@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Veronika Lashkul INF345/145 6780 v.lashkul@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Yang Zheng INF345/144 6780 y.zheng@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Moritz Koch INF345/144 6780 m.koch@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Postdoc   INF345/144 6780  
Technicians Stephan Hennes INF345/144 6844 s.hennes@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Anette Müller INF345/145 6844 a.mueller@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de