Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg

Members of Bukau Lab

Name
Building/Room/

Phone
(+49-6221-54-)

E-mail
Group Leader Bernd Bukau INF 345/R170 6795 bukau@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Project Leaders Guenter Kramer INF 328/R164 6878 g.kramer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Axel Mogk INF 345/R110 6863 a.mogk@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Postdocs Shiran Dror INF 328/R162 6837 s.dror@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Koji Ishikawa INF 328/R163 6794 k.ishikawa@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Shinya Ito INF 328/R162 6837 s.ito@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Jiri Koubek INF 328/R162 6837 j.koubek@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Carmen Ruger-Herreros INF 345/R110 6863 c.ruger-herreros@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Frank Tippmann INF 328/R164 6878 f.tippmann@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Jingji Zhang INF 328/R164 6878 j.zhang@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
PhD Students Valentin Bohl INF 345/R109 6793 v.bohl@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Thi Lieu Dang INF 345/R111 6860 tl.dang@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Manuel Günnigmann INF 328/R163 6794 m.guennigmann@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Svenja Jäger INF 345/R111 6860 s.jaeger@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Halyna Karpusha INF 345/R109 6863 h.karpusha@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Panagiotis Katikaridis INF 346/R109 6793 p.katikaridis@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Ilgin Kotan INF 345/R162 6837 i.kotan@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Kevin Reinle INF 345/R109 6793 k.reinle@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Jaro Schmitt INF 328/R162 6837 j.schmitt@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Technical Assistants Anja Schubert INF 328 a.schubert@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Regina Zahn INF 345/R109 6863 r.zahn@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Secretary Jutta Rami INF 345/R167 6840 jmsr@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

Independent Project Group Carmen Nussbaum-Krammer

Project Leader Carmen Nussbaum-Krammer INF 581/S-0.304b 42 4407 c.nussbaum@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
PhD Student Jessica Tittelmeier INF 581/S-0.304b 42 4407 j.tittelmeier@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Oliver Hoppe INF 581/S-0.304b 42 4407 s.hoppe@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Alexander Sandhof INF 581/S-0.304b 42 4407 Sandhof@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Gamze Uzunoglu INF 581/S-0.304b 42 4407 uzunoglu@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Technical Assistant Silke Druffel-Augustin INF 581/S3.223 42 4407 s.druffel@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de