Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg

Members of Bukau Lab

Name
Building/Room/

Phone
(+49-6221-54-)

E-mail
Group Leader Bernd Bukau INF 345/R170 6795 bukau@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Project Leaders Guenter Kramer INF 328/R164 6878 g.kramer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Axel Mogk INF 345/R110 6863 a.mogk@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Postdocs Shiran Dror INF 328/R162 6837 s.dror@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Koji Ishikawa INF 328/R163 6794 k.ishikawa@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Shinya Ito INF 328/R162 6837 s.ito@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Jiri Koubek INF 328/R162 6837 j.koubek@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Carmen Ruger-Herreros INF 345/R110 6863 c.ruger-herreros@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Frank Tippmann INF 328/R164 6878 f.tippmann@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Jingji Zhang INF 328/R164 6878 j.zhang@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
PhD Students Valentin Bohl INF 345/R109 6793 v.bohl@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Thi Lieu Dang INF 345/R111 6860 tl.dang@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Manuel Günnigmann INF 328/R163 6794 m.guennigmann@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Svenja Jäger INF 345/R111 6860 s.jaeger@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Halyna Karpusha INF 345/R109 6863 h.karpusha@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Panagiotis Katikaridis INF 346/R109 6793 p.katikaridis@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Ilgin Kotan INF 345/R162 6837 i.kotan@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Kevin Reinle INF 345/R109 6793 k.reinle@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Jaro Schmitt INF 328/R162 6837 j.schmitt@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Lucia Svoboda INF 109/R162 6793 l.svoboda@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Technical Assistants Regina Zahn INF 345/R109 6863 r.zahn@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Anja Schubert INF 328/R164   a.schubert@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Secretary Cristiane Pereira INF 345/R167 6820 c.pereira@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de


Carmen Nussbaum-Krammer moved with her lab to a new location:

 

Prof. Carmen Nussbaum-Krammer
Anatomische Anstalt der LMU München
Lehrstuhl Anatomie II - Neuroanatomie
Pettenkoferstraße 11
D-80336 München