Ruprecht-Karls-Universitšt Heidelberg


Members of the Joazeiro Lab


< <
Name
  Bldg/Rm

Phone
(+49-6221-54-)

 
E-mail
                 
Group Leader   Claudio Joazeiro   INF345/159   6858   c.joazeiro@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
   
Postdocs   Alan Rodriguez Carvajal INF345/168 6847 a.rodriguez@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
    Carlos Costas Insua INF345/168 6847 c.costasinsua@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
    Liam Pollock INF345/168 6858 l.pollock@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de      
       
PhD students Federico Cerullo INF345/162 6846 f.cerullo@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
    Hao-Chih Hung INF345/162 6846 h.hung@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Giuliano Arcaio INF345/162 6846 g.arcaio@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Kathrin Fischer INF345/168 6847 k.fischer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
 
Erasmus student    Fabrizio Paroli  INF345/168 fabrizio.paroli@studenti.unipr.it
Master student    Tatyana Kan  INF345/168 tatyana.kan@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Technician   Sylvia Kreger INF345/105 6846 s.kreger@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
 
Admin. Assistant   Sibylle Heller INF345/167 8215 office-joazeiro@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de