Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg




Members of the Kaessmann Lab

       

Name
Room/
lab at ZMBH

Phone
(+49-6221-54-)

Room/
lab at INF 345
Room/
lab at INF 346
Room/
lab at INF 267
Room/
lab at INF 329
E-mail
                 
Group Leader
516
5854
  216a    
                 
                 
Postdocs
Amir Fallahshahroudi 518       661   a.fallahshahroudi@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
 
517
5884
  218    
517
5884
  218    
  Margarida C. Moreira 518 6832         m.moreira@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Florent Murat 517 6832   219a     f.murat@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Marta Sanchez Delgado 519 6832   219a     m.sanchez@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Mari Sepp 518     218 661   m.sepp@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Xuefei Yuan   5884   218     x.yuan@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
                 

EIPOD Fellowship Postdoc shared w/Arendt Group

& Crocker Group, EMBL

Phil Oel             phillip.oel@embl.de
                 
PhDs Francisca Hervas 519 6832   219a     f.hervas@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Kevin Leiss 519 5884   218     k.leiss@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Noe Mbengue
517
6832
  219a     N.Mbengue@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
  Ioannis Sarropoulos 518       661   i.sarropoulos@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Nils Trost 519       661   n.trost@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Bastienne Zaremba
517
5884
  218     b.zaremba@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
                 
Master students Leticia Rodríguez Montes 520 5884   218     leti.rm.96@gmail.com
                 
                 
Technical Assistants 301 6890 149       j.schmidt@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
301
6890
149      
  Wet Lab 301 5839 147        
                 
                 
Admin. Assistant Kathrin Hall 510 6850       132 k.hall@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de