Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg




Members of the Kaessmann Lab

       

Name

Phone
(+49-6221-54-)

Room/
lab at INF 345
Room/
lab at INF 346
Room/
lab at INF 267
Room/
lab at INF 329
E-mail
               
Group Leader
5854
  216a    
               
               
Postdocs
Amir Fallahshahroudi 51382     661   a.fallahshahroudi@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
 
5884
  218    
5884
  218    
  Florent Murat 6832   219a     f.murat@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Mari Sepp 51382   218 661   m.sepp@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Xuefei Yuan 5884   218     x.yuan@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
               

EIPOD Fellowship Postdoc shared w/Arendt Group & Crocker Group, EMBL

Phil Oel           phillip.oel@embl.de
  Idoia Quintana           idoia.quintana@embl.de
               
PhDs Francisca Hervas 6832   219a     f.hervas@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Kevin Leiss 5884   218     k.leiss@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Noe Mbengue
6832
  219a     N.Mbengue@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
  Ioannis Sarropoulos 51382     661   i.sarropoulos@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Nils Trost 51382     661   n.trost@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Bastienne Zaremba
5884
  218     b.zaremba@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Leticia Rodríguez Montes 5884   218     l.montes@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
               
Master students Oi Pui Hoang 5884   218     Hoang@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
               
               
Technical Assistants 6890 149       j.schmidt@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6890
149      
  Wet Lab 5839 147        
               
               
Admin. Assistant Kathrin Hall 6850       132 k.hall@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de