Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg


Members of Knop Lab





Name
Building/Room

Phone
(+49-6221-)

E-mail
Group Leader Michael Knop INF 581 / 2.304 423411 m.knop@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Postdoc Anna Denzler INF 324 / 432 5639681 a.denzler@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Dan Lou INF 581 / 2.318 423203 d.lou@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Ioannis Papaioannou INF 267 / 241   i.papaioannou@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Diana Rüthnick INF 581 / 2.301 423239 d.ruethnick@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
PhD student Yuan Qiang Duan INF 324 / 432 5639681 y.duan@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Julia Füller     j.fueller@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Krisztina Gubicza INF 581 / 2.305 423240 k.gubicza@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Konrad Herbst INF 581 / 2.305 423240 k.herbst@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Christian Reinbold INF 581 / 2.301 423239 c.reinbold@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Ramakrushna Swain INF 581 / 2.305 423240 r.swain@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Junhua Wan INF 581 / 2.318 423203 jh.wan@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Research
Engineer

Matthias Meurer
INF 581 / 2.305 423240 m.meurer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Kirrmaier INF 581 / 2.305 423240 d.kirrmaier@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Visiting Scientist Hans Hombauer INF 581 / 2.301 423239 h.hombauer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de




© Copyright Heidelberg University | Publishing Information | Privacy Policy