Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg


Members of Knop Lab





Name
Building/Room

Phone
(+49-6221-54)

E-mail
Group Leader Michael Knop INF 345 / 061 4213 m.knop@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Postdoc Dan Lou INF 345 / 067 6862 d.lou@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Diana Rüthnick INF 345 / 067 6862 d.ruethnick@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
PhD student Krisztina Gubicza INF 345 / 052 6854 k.gubicza@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Hong-Yu Lee INF 345 / 052 6854 h.lee@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Christian Reinbold INF 345 / 052 6854 c.reinbold@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Ramakrushna Swain INF 345 / 053 6854 r.swain@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Junhua Wan INF 345 / 053 6854 jh.wan@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Research
Engineer

Matthias Meurer
INF 345 / 067 6862 m.meurer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Kirrmaier INF 345 / 066 6881 d.kirrmaier@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Visiting Scientist Hans Hombauer INF 345 / 067 6862 h.hombauer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Florian Huber INF 345 / 067 6862 f.huber@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de




© Copyright Heidelberg University | Publishing Information | Privacy Policy