0
University of Heidelberg

ZMBH - Staff

zmbhIm Neuenheimer Feld 282

D - 69120 Heidelberg

Tel. : +49 (0) 6221 - 54 6800

Fax: +49 (0) 6221 - 54 6809

Email: zmbh@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

Directions


Last Update: 20.03.2017 / swr

 A
B
 C
 D
 E
 F
 G
 H
 I
 J
 K
 L
 M
 N
 O
 P
Q
 R
 S
 T
 U
 V
 W
X
 Y
 Z
Tel.:
06221 54-extension
Last name
First name
Room
Research group/
department
Email address

A
6899 Acharya Sreemukta 201 Erhardt s.acharya@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6860 Alberts Niels 405 Bukau n.alberts@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6855 Anders Simon 107 Z-Direktorium s.anders@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6891 Andric Vedrana 209 Schlaitz v.andric@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6873 Arora Sakshi 329 Melchior s.arora@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6833 Atorino Enrico 228 Schiebel e.atorino@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6794
Auburger
Josef
428
Bukau
j.auburger@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6800/6801
Auer
Jürgen
003
Z-Verw
j.auer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

B
6813
Bach Ute 401 Z-MS u.bach@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
3987
Bajak Kathrin 121 Clayton k.bajak@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6817
Barcinski
Barbara
-109
Z-1. UG
 
6841
Baro
Ina
406
Z-4. OG
i.baro@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6879
Barysch
Sina
328a
Melchior
s.barysch@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
3987 Begolo Daniela 121 Clayton d.begolo@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6899 Bergner Andrea 201 Erhardt a.bergner@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6881 Besenbeck Birgit 322 Knop b.besenbeck@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6823 Bircham Peter 421 Schuck p.bircham@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
51365
Bischofs-Pfeifer
Ilka
BioQuant Bischofs
ilka.bischofs@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de
6869 Brüning Thoomke 301 Kaessmann t.bruening@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
8214
Bujard
Hermann
509a
Bujard
h.bujard@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6795
Bukau
Bernd
424
Bukau
bukau@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

C
6880 Cardoso Moreira Margarida 302 Kaessmann m.moreira@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6865 Cerikan Berati 225 Schiebel b.cerikan@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6877 Chakraborty Chaitali 122 Clayton c.chakraborty@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6820 Christopher Jana 206 Z-2.OG j.christopher@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6876
Clayton
Christine
124 Clayton
cclayton@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6881 Constantinou Iordania 321 Knop i.constantinou@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
5897 Cordier Baptiste 307 Lemberg b.cordier@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
8215 Corless Samuel 207 Erhardt s.corless@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

D
6870 Das Hrishhikesh 328 Melchior h.das@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
5897 Dederer Verena 307 Lemberg

v.dederer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

6899 Demirdizen Engin 201 Erhardt e.demirdizen@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6817 Dölling Kerstin -109 Z-1.UG
6837 Döring Kristina 429 Bukau
6846 Dräger-Meurer Stefanie 221 Joazeiro s.draeger@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6794
Druffel-Augustin
Silke
428
Bukau
s.druffel@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6884 Drzewicka Katarzyna 328 Melchior kdrzewicka@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6705 Duan Yuan Qiang 321 Knop y.duan@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

E
6884 Ehret
Heidi
328
Melchior
h.ehret@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6813
Ellis
Margrit
401
Z-MS
m.ellis@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6861 Erben Esteban 121a Clayton e.erben@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6898 Erhardt Sylvia 201a Erhardt s.erhardt@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

F
6835
Fabian
Gerd
105
Z-Direktorium
6837 Fenzl Kai 429 Bukau k.fenzl@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6873 Flotho Annette 329a Melchior a.flotho@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6870 Frank Andrea 329 Melchior a.frank@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6793 Franke Kamila 425 Bukau k.franke@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6837 Friedrich Ulrike 429 Bukau u.friedrich@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6881 Füller Julia 321 Knop j.fueller@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

G
6813 Gaertner Nicola 401 Z-MS

n.gaertner@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

6837 Galmozzi Carla 429 Bukau c.galmozzi@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6899 Garcia del Arco Ana 201 Erhardt a.garcia@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6838 Götzmann Martina 021c
Z-Praktikum m.goetzmann@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6794 Grave Lena 428 Bukau

l.grave@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

6817
Grimm
Martina -109 Z-1. UG
 
6792 Grousl Tomás 428a Bukau t.grousl@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6837 Guennigmann Manuel 429 Bukau m.guennigmann@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6798 Gunzelmann Judith 228a Schiebel j.pagel@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

H
6879 Habeck Gregor 328a Melchior g.habeck@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6850 Hall Kathrin 510 Z-Direktorium direktor@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6899 Hartmann Mark 201 Erhardt m.hartmann@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6798 Hata Shoji 228a Schiebel s.hata@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6888 Heidasch Ronny 309 Lemberg r.heidasch@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6828 Heinze Stefanie 228 Schiebel s.heinze@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6877 Helbig Claudia 122 Clayton c.hartmann@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
8215 Heller Sibylle 206 Z-2.OG s.heller@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
8102 Helm Veronika 507 SFB 1036 v.helm@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6844 Hennes Stephan 409 Mayer s.hennes@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6891 Hennrich Hanka 209 Schlaitz h.hennrich@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6862 Herbst Konrad 322a Knop k.herbst@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6747 Heßling Bernd 401c Z-MS b.hessling@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6856 Hlavacek Adam 222 Joazeiro a.hlavacek@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6793 Ho Chi-ting 425 Bukau c.ho@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6899 Höcker Saskia 207 Erhardt s.hocker@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6716 Hörth Christian 254 Z-Mikroskopie c.hoerth@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6881 Huber Florian 322 Knop f.huber@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de


I

6879 Iachia y Baca Blanca Ana 328a Melchior b.iachiabaca@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

J
6868 Jacobi Adrian 503 Z-EDV a.jacobi@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6828 Jäkle
Ursula
228
Schiebel
u.jaekle@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6716 Jafar Pour Aliakbar 254 Z-Mikroskopie a.jafarpour@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6858 Joazeiro Claudio 224 Joazeiro c.joazeiro@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6842 Joester Angret 108 Z-Direktorium a.joester@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

K
5854 Kaessmann Henrik 504 Kaessmann h.kaessmann@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6881 Kats Ilia 322 Knop i.kats@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6856 Kawan Mona 222 Joazeiro m.kawan@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6862 Khmelinskii Anton 322a Knop a.khmelinskii@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6792 Khokhrina Maria 426 Bukau m.khokhrina@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6881 Kirrmaier Daniel 322 Knop d.kirrmaier@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6780 Kityk Roman 409 Mayer r.kityk@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6850 Klein Julia 510 Z-Direktorium direktor@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6831
Klingmann
Karin
306
Z-3.OG
k.klingmann@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
4213 Knop Michael 324 Knop m.knop@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
5897 Knopf Julia 309 Lemberg j.knopf@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6817 Köchlin Kathrin -109 Z-1.UG  
6878
Kramer
Günter
429a
Bukau
g.kramer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6846 Kreger Sylvia 221 Joazeiro s.kreger@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
5897 Kühnle Nathalie 307 Lemberg n.kuehnle@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6846 Kumar Rajesh 221 Joazeiro r.kumar@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

L
5839 Lamanna Francesco 304 Kaessmann f.lamanna@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6843 Langlotz Monika 340a Z-FACS m.langlotz@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6780
Le Breton
Laura 409
Mayer
l.moullin@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
3987 Leibfried Ute 121 Clayton u.leibfried@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
5889 Lemberg Marius 309a Lemberg m.lemberg@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
5839 Leushkin Evgeny 304 Kaessmann e.leushkin@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6798 Lin Tien-Chen 228 Schiebel t.lin@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
5897 Lipp Sara Suna 309 Lemberg s.lipp@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
3987 Liu Bin 121 Clayton b.liu@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6798 Liu Peng 228a Schiebel p.liu@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6872 Lorenz Holger 205 Z-Mikroskopie h.lorenz@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6813 Lübbehusen Nicole 401 Z-MS n.luebbehusen@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6846 Lytvynenko Iryna 221 Joazeiro i.lytvynenko@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

M
6830 /
6911
Mack
Kornelia
306
Z-3. OG
Lehr-Sekr.

k.mack@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Lehrsekretariat@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
3987
Marucha Kevin Kamanyi 121 Clayton k.kamanyi@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6829
Mayer
Matthias
409a
Mayer
m.mayer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6870
Meese
Klaus
328
Melchior
gerry.m@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6804
Melchior
Frauke
326 Melchior
f.melchior@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
3987 Melo Do Nascimento Larissa 122 Clayton l.nascimento@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6794
Merker
Dorina
428 Bukau d.merker@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6813
Merker
Sabine
401 Z-MS
s.merker@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6822
Merx
Alexander
105
Z-Direktorium a.merx@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6862 Meurer Matthias 322a Knop m.meurer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6890
Mößinger
Katharina 301a Kaessmann k.moessinger@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6863
Mogk
Axel
428a
Bukau
a.mogk@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6854 Mongis Cyril 321a Knop c.mongis@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6852
Mosbach
Raphael
502
Z-EDV
r.mosbach@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6844
Müller
Anette
409
Mayer
a.mueller@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6877 Mugo Elisha Muchunga 122 Clayton e.mugo@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
5839 Murat Florent 304 Kaessmann f.murat@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

N
6817
Neu
Erika
-109
Z-1. UG
6833
Neuner
Annett
228
Schiebel
a.neuner@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6860 Nillegoda Nadinath 405 Bukau n.nillegoda@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6899 Nötzold Linda 201 Erhardt l.noetzold@dkfz-heidelberg.de
6825 Nussbaum-Krammer Carmen 422a Bukau c.nussbaum@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

O
6803 Ophoff-Kröner Barbara 003 Z-Verw personalbuero@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

P
6833 Panic Marko 229 Schiebel m.panic@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6862 Papaioannou Ioannis 322a Knop i.papaioannou@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6833 Pastor Peidro Ana 229 Schiebel a.pastor@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6849 Patel Parthive 129a Edgar p.patel@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6899
Pauleau Anne-Laure
201
Erhardt
a.pauleau@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6806
Pawlitschko
Matthias
024
Z-Technik
m.pawlitschko@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6817
Pfeifer
Katharina
-109 Z-1. UG
6838
Prior
Peter
021c
Z-Praktikum
p.prior@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

R
6840
Rami
Jutta
406
Z-4. OG
jmsr@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6817
Reis
Maria
-109
Z-1. UG
6838
Reiser
Walter
021c
Z-Praktikum
w.reiser@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6870 Richter Sebastian 328 Melchior

s.richter@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

6821
Ries
Heidrun
422
Bukau
h.ries@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6808
Roßnagel Tanja 005 Z-Verw t.rossnagel@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6838 Rudisile Judith 021c Z-Praktikum j.rudisile@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6799 Rüthnick Diana 229 Schiebel d.ruethnick@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6895
Ruppert
Thomas
401a Z-MS
t.ruppert@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

S
6813 Sakson Roman 401 Z-MS r.sakson@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6823 Schäfer Jasmin 421 Schuck j.schaefer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6823 Schaeff Katharina 421 Schuck k.schaeff@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6817 Schertel Anja -109 Z-1.UG  
6814
Schiebel
Elmar
226
Schiebel
e.schiebel@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6889 Schlaitz Anne-Lore 209a Schlaitz a.schlaitz@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6811
Schmid
Ingrid
106
Z-1. OG
i.schmid@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6823
Schmidt
Rolf
421
Schuck
r.schmidt@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6884
Schubert
Anja 328
Melchior
a.schubert@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6745 Schuck Sebastian 421a Schuck s.schuck@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6873 Schweiggert Joerg 329 Melchior j.schweiggert@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6869 Sepp Mari 301 Kaessmann m.sepp@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6863 Shiber-Shalev Ayala 405 Bukau a.shiber@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6794 Shieh Yu-Wei 428 Bukau y.shieh@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6794 Shrivastava Aseem 428 Bukau a.shrivastava@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6888 Siebert Verena 309 Lemberg v.siebert@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6807
Soine
Patrick
023
Z-Technik p.soine@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6879 Stankovic-Valentin
Nicolas
328a Melchior n.stankovic@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6705 Stefl
Martin
321 Knop m.stefl@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6807 Stegmüller
Gert
023 Z-Technik g.stegmueller@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6888 Steinhoefel Birte 309 Lemberg b.steinhoefel@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6797 Stöcklin
Georg 208 Stöcklin g.stoecklin@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
5839 Studer Tania 304 Kaessmann t.studer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6823 Szoradi Tamas 421 Schuck t.szoradi@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

T
6856 Tansho Yu 222 Joazeiro y.tansho@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6854 Theer Patrick 321a Knop p.theer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6856 Thrun Anna 222 Joazeiro a.thrun@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6794 Tippmann Frank 428 Bukau f.tippmann@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6798 Tizabi Minu Dietlinde 228 Schiebel m.tizabi@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6816 Tolle Ralf 509 Z-Direktorium r.tolle@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
51365 Trauth Stefanie Bioquant Bischofs stefanie.trauth@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de
6838
Trendl-Kern
Andrea
021c
Z-Praktikum
a.kern@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6837 Tyedmers Jens 429 Bukau j.tyedmers@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

U
6865
Uddin
Borhan
225 Schiebel
b.uddin@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6817
Uselmann
Elena
-109
Z-1. UG


V
6899 Valent Iris Anne 201 Erhardt i.valent@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

W

6885 Wade Rebecca 508 Z-Direktorium Rebecca.wade@eml-r.villa-bosch.de
5884 Wang Zhongyi 505 Kaessmann z.wang@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
5884 Warnefors Anna Maria 505 Kaessmann m.warnefors@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6860 Wentink Anne 405 Bukau a.wentink@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6800 Werner-Ried Stephanie 002 Z-Verw s.werner-ried@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6806
Wilk
Bernhard
024
Z-Technik

6868
Wingert
Winfried
503
Z-EDV
w.wingert@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6802
Wochlik
Claudia
005
Z-Verw
c.wochlik@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6817
Wodarz
Brigitte
-109
Z-1. UG


X/Y

Z
6837
Zachmann-Brand
Beate
429
Bukau
beate.z@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6793
Zahn
Regina
425
Bukau
r.zahn@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6837
Zedan
Mostafa
429
Bukau
m.zedan@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6798
Zhang
Wanlu
228a
Schiebel
w.zhang@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
to top of page