Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg




Members of the Duarte Campos Lab


Name
Room/Lab

Phone
(+49-6221-54-)

E-mail
     
 
Group Leader
INF 329 / R 132
6827
     
 
     
 
Postdocs Friederike Dehli INF 329 / R 125
6888
 
     
 
PhD students Behnam Mashhadi INF 329 / R 125 6888 b.mashhadi@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Erin Spiller INF 329 / R 131 6886 e.spiller@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Ole Thaden INF 329 / R 131
6886
o.thaden@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Saskia Zöphel INF 329 / R 125 6888  
         
Research Assistant Alexandre Taoum INF 329 / R 131
6886
a.taoum@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
         
     
 
Erasmus student Julia Barret-Joly INF 329 / R 125
6886
j.barret@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Intern Julia Schroth INF 329 / R 131
6886
j.schroth@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
         
     
 
Technician Andrea Frank INF 329 / R 132
6827
a.frank@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Meng Wang INF 329 / R 125 6888  
         
Lab   INF 329 / R 106 6887  
     
 
     
 
Admin. Assistant Kornelia Mack INF 329 / R 129
6830
k.mack@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
         
Juni 2022      
 
November 2021      
 
September 2021      
 




© Copyright Heidelberg University | Publishing Information | Privacy Policy