Ruprecht-Karls-Universitšt Heidelberg

Members of the Schiebel Lab


Name
Bldg./Room

Phone
(+49-6221-54-)

E-mail


Group Leader
Elmar Schiebel INF345/171  6814 schiebel.elmar@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

         
Postdocs Annett Neuner INF345/166  6833 a.neuner@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
       
       
PhD Students Patrick Partscht INF345/166  6865 p.partscht@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Hairuo Dang INF345/114  6865 h.dang@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Onur Karasu INF345/166 6799 o.karasu@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Jlenia Vitale INF345/166  6828 j.vitale@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Anna Boehler INF345/166 6828 a.boehler@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Laura Werner INF345/114 6865 l.werner@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Martin Würtz INF345/114  6865 m.wuertz@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Azqa Khan INF345/166  6833 a.khan@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Anjun Zheng INF345/113  6828 a.zheng@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Cornelia Sala INF345/166 6833 c.sala@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Qi Gao INF345/113  6828 g.qi@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Hyesu Shin INF345/166  6833 h.shin@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
       
         
Master Student Ariani Rahadian INF345/114 6865 rahadian@stud.uni-heidelberg.de    
       

Technician Ursula Jäkle INF345/113  6828 u.jaekle@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
       

Admin. Assistant Sibylle Heller INF345/167  8215 s.heller@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 










© Copyright Universität Heidelberg. Impressum.