Ruprecht-Karls-Universitšt Heidelberg

Members of the Schiebel Lab


Name
Bldg./Room

Phone
(+49-6221-54-)

E-mail


Group Leader
Elmar Schiebel INF345/171  6814 schiebel.elmar@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

         
Postdocs Annett Neuner INF345/166  6799 a.neuner@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Martin WŁrtz INF345/114 6865 m.wuertz@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
PhD Students Azqa Khan INF345/166  6799 a.khan@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Anjun Zheng INF345/113  6828 a.zheng@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Cornelia Sala INF345/166 6799 c.sala@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Qi Gao INF345/113  6828 g.qi@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Hyesu Shin INF345/166  6799 h.shin@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Aadyasha Mishra INF345/166  6799 a.mishra@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Zeynep Cokluk INF345/166  6799 z.cokluk@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Nazli Dilara Erdogdu INF345/113  6799 d.erdogdu@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Yuqing Zhang INF345/166  6799 y.zhang@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Sayan Mondal INF345/166  6799 s.mondal@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de        
     
Master Student Maja Zezlina INF345/113  6828
Master Student
Technician Ursula Jäkle INF345/113  6828 u.jaekle@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
         
       

Admin. Assistant Sibylle Heller INF345/167  8215 office-schiebel@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 









Impressum.