University of Heidelberg

ZMBH - Directorate


The Director manages ZMBH matters and is supported by two Deputy Directors. The Directorate is elected among the ZMBH tenured faculty every two years.

Prof. Dr. Henrik Kaessmann
1st Deputy Director
Prof. Dr. Mchael Knop
2nd Deputy Director


Mrs. Kathrin Hall
Phone: +49-6221-546850

Dr. Ralf Tolle
Executive Assistant
Phone: +49-6221-546816

to top of page