University of Heidelberg

ZMBH - Staff

zmbhIm Neuenheimer Feld 329

D - 69120 Heidelberg

Tel. : +49 (0) 6221 - 54 6800

Fax: +49 (0) 6221 - 54 6809

Email: zmbh@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

Directions


Last Update: 02.08.2021 / Tezel

 A
B
 C
 D
 E
 F
 G
 H
 I
 J
 K
 L
 M
 N
 O
 P
Q
 R
 S
 T
 U
 V
 W
X
 Y
 Z
 
Tel.:
06221 54-extension
Last name
First name
Building
Room
Research group/
department
Email address

A
6823 Albert Lis 345 148 Schuck
l.albert@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6841 Aleksic Milan 346 217 Pfeffer
m.aleksic@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
51380 Anders Simon 267 664 Anders s.anders@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6814 Atorino Enrico 345 171 Schiebel e.atorino@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

B
4493
Bach Ute 361 1,09 Z-MS u.bach@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6817
Barcinski
Barbara
345 133
Z-SpK
 
6873 Beloshistov Roman 345 168 Melchior r.beloshistov@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
51365
Bischofs-Pfeifer
Ilka
267   Bischofs
ilka.bischofs@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de
6877
Bishola Tania 328 163 Clayton t.bishola@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6865 Boehler Anna 345 166 Schiebel a.boehler@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6793 Bohl Valentin 345 109 Bukau v.bohl@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6795 Bukau Bernd 345 170 Bukau bukau@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

C
6846
Cerullo Federico 345 159 Joazeiro f.cerullo@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6876
Clayton
Christine
328 104 Clayton
cclayton@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Corless Samuel 581 33321 Erhardt s.corless@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

D
6828 Dang Hairuo 345 114 Schiebel h.dang@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6860 Dang Thi Lieu 345 111 Bukau tl.dang@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
56 39681 Denzler Anna 324 432 Knop  
  Dölling Kerstin 329 129 Z-SpK
  Dolejs Vojtech 364 219 Erhardt v.dolejs@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6899 Doppler Sarah 345 153 Erhardt s.doppler@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6837 Dror Shiran 328 162 Bukau s.dror@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
42 4407
Druffel-Augustin
Silke
581 S3.223
Bukau
s.druffel@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6810 Duarte Campos Daniela 329 132 Duarte Campos d.campos@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

E
6849 Ehret
Heidi
345 014
Voegtle
h.ehret@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

F
6835
Fabian
Gerd
329 025
Z-Direktorium
6877 Falk (geb. Egler) Franziska 328 163 Clayton f.egler@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
51382 Fallahshahroudi Amir 267 661 Kaessmann a.fallahshahroudi@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6848
Filbeck
Sebastian
346 217 Pfeffer
s.filbeck@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6873 Flotho Annette 345 168 Melchior a.flotho@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6810 Frank Andrea 329 132 Duarte Campos a.frank@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

G
6794 Galmozzi Carla 328 163 Bukau c.galmozzi@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6833 Gao Qui 345 115 Schiebel g.qi@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6838 Götzmann Martina 329 129
Z-Praktikum m.goetzmann@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6888 Golchoubian Banfsheh 329 125 Schlaitz b.golchoubian@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6790 Gomez-Fabra Gala
Maria
345 068
Voegtle
m.gomezfabra@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6817
Grimm
Martina 345 133 Z-SpK
 
42 3240 Gubicza Krisztina 581 2.305 Knop k.gubicza@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6794 Guennigmann Manuel 328 163 Bukau m.guennigmann@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

H
6850 Hall Kathrin 329 026 Z-Direktorium direktor@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6877 Helbig Claudia 328 163 Clayton c.hartmann@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
8215 Heller Sibylle 345 167 Z-Sekretariat s.heller@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6844 Hennes Stephan 345 144 Mayer s.hennes@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
42 3240 Herbst Konrad 581 2.305 Knop k.herbst@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6832 Hervas Francisca 346 219a Kaessmann f.hervas@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6846 Hlavacek Adam 345 105 Joazeiro a.hlavacek@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Höcker Saskia 230 3.001 Erhardt s.hocker@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6716 Hörth Christian 345 162 Z-Mikroskopie c.hoerth@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
42 3239 Hombauer Hans 581 2.301 Knop h.hombauer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
42 3436 Hoppe Oliver 581 S.0.304b Bukau o.hoppe@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6846 Hung Hao-Chih 345 105 Joazeiro h.hung@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6844 Huo Yuantao 345 145 Mayer y.huo@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de


I

6794 Ishikawa Koji 328 163 Bukau k.ishikawa@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

J
6860 Jaeger Svenja 345 111 Bukau s.jaeger@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6828 Jäkle
Ursula
345 113
Schiebel
u.jaekle@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6792 Jawed Areeb 345 110 Bukau a.jawed@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6858 Joazeiro Claudio 345 159 Joazeiro c.joazeiro@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6842 Joester Angret 329 024 Z-Direktorium a.joester@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

K
5854 Kaessmann Henrik 346 216a Kaessmann h.kaessmann@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6823
Kanngiesser Sibylle 345 149 Schuck
s.kanngiesser@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6865 Karasu Onur Rojhat 345 166 Schiebel o.karasu@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6844 Karnawat Rishabh 345 145 Mayer r.karnawat@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6863 Karpusha Halyna 345 109 Bukau h.karpusha@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6793 Katikaridis Panagiotis 346 109 Bukau p.katikaridis@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6865 Khan Azqa 345 166 Schiebel a.khan@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
42 3240 Kirrmaier Daniel 581 2.305 Knop d.kirrmaier@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6831
Klingmann
Karin
345 167
Z-Sekretariat
k.klingmann@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6844 Kmiecik Szymon 345 144 Mayer s.kmiecik@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
42 3411 Knop Michael 581 2.304 Knop m.knop@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6837 Kotan Ilgin Eser 345 162 Bukau i.kotan@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6817 Köchlin Kathrin 345 133 Z-SpK  
6837

Koubek

Jiri
328 162 Bukau
j.koubek@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6878
Kramer
Günter
328 164
Bukau
g.kramer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
51384 Kremer
Lukas 267 663 Anders j.kremer@dkfz-heidelberg.de
6846 Kreger Sylvia 345 105 Joazeiro s.kreger@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6790 Kuecuekkoese Cansu 345 068 Voegtle c.kuecuekkoese@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

L
5884 Lamanna Francesco 346 218 Kaessmann f.lamanna@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6843 Langlotz Monika 267 024 Z-FACS m.langlotz@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
5889 Leibfried Ute 329 123 Schlaitz u.leibfried@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
5884 Leiss Kevin 346 218 Kaessmann k.leiss@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
5884 Leushkin Evgeny 346 218 Kaessmann e.leushkin@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6868 Linn Philipp 346 111 Mosbach p.linn@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6877 Lins Brandao Muegge Fernanda 328 123 Clayton f.muegge@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6872 Lorenz Holger 329 126 Z-Mikroskopie h.lorenz@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
42 3203 Lou Dan 581 2.318 Knop d.lou@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6813 Lübbehusen Nicole 346 112 Z-MS n.luebbehusen@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6899 Luitz Janina 345 153 Erhardt j.luitz@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

M
6830 /
6911
Mack
Kornelia
329 129
Z-Sekretariat/
Lehr-Sekretariat

k.mack@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Lehrsekretariat@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6829
Mayer
Matthias
345 161
Mayer
m.mayer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6832 Mbengue Noe Laye 346 219a Kaessmann n.mbengue@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6870
Meese
Klaus
345 151
Melchior
gerry.m@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Melchior Frauke     Melchior f.melchior@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6877 Melo Do Nascimento Larissa 328 123 Clayton l.nascimento@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
4493
Merker
Sabine
361 1,09 Z-MS
s.merker@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6822
Merx
Alexander
329 025
Z-Direktorium a.merx@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
42 3240 Meurer Matthias 581 2.305 Knop m.meurer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6884 Miedema Tim 345 152 Melchior t.miedema@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6790
Mishra
Harshita
345 068 Voegtle
h.mishra@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6863
Mogk
Axel
345 110 Bukau
a.mogk@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6790
Moretti
Daiana
345 068 Voegtle
d.moretti@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6852
Mosbach
Raphael
346 111 Z-EDV
r.mosbach@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6844
Müller
Anette
345 145 Mayer
a.mueller@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6832 Murat Florent 346 219a Kaessmann f.murat@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

N
6790
Nandy
Arpita
345 068 Voegtle
a.nandy@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6817
Neu
Erika
345 133
Z-SpK
6865
Neuner
Annett
345 166 Schiebel
a.neuner@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
42 3436 Nussbaum-Krammer Carmen 581 S-0.304b Bukau c.nussbaum@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

O
6804 Ophoff-Kröner Barbara 329 031 Z-Verwaltung buchhaltung@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
51384 Ovchinnikova Svetlana 267 663 Anders s.ovchinnikova@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

P
6823 Pajonk Oliver 345 107 Schuck o.pajonk@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6823
Papagiannidis
Dimitrios 345 107 Schuck d.papagiannidis@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
42 3240 Papaioannou Ioannis 267 241 Knop i.papaioannou@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6865 Partscht Patrick 345 166 Schiebel p.partscht@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6846 Patil Pratik 345 105 Joazeiro p.patil@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6806
Pawlitschko
Matthias
346 113
Z-Technik
m.pawlitschko@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6823 Peters Niklas 345 148 Schuck n.peters@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6893 Pfeffer Stefan 346 219 Pfeffer s.pfeffer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6817
Pfeifer
Katharina
345 133 Z-SpK
6823
Platzek
Anna
345 108 Schuck a.platzek@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

R
6840
Rami
Jutta
345 167 Z-Sekretariat
jmsr@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
42 3239
Reinbold Christian 581 2.301 Knop c.reinbold@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6793 Reinle Kevin 345 109 Bukau k.reinle@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6846
Rodriguez Carvajal

Alan

345 105 Joazeiro a.rodriguez@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
5884
Rodriguez Montes

Leticia

346 218 Kaessmann l.montes@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6844
Rohland Lukas 345 145 Mayer l.rohland@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6838 Rudisile Judith 329 129 Z-Praktikum j.rudisile@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6823 Ruffini Giulia 345 148 Schuck g.ruffini@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
42 3239 Rüthnick Diana 581 2.301 Knop d.ruethnick@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6863 Ruger-Herreros Carmen 345 110 Bukau c.ruger-herreros@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6895
Ruppert
Thomas
329 126 Z-MS
t.ruppert@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

S
6865 Sala Cornelia 345 166 Schiebel
c.sala@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6832
Sanchez Delgado Marta 346 219a Kaessmann m.sanchez@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
42 3436 Sandhof Carl Alexander 581 S-0.304b Bukau a.sandhof@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
51382
Sarropoulos
Ioannis
267 661 Kaessmann
i.sarropoulos@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6817 Schertel Anja 345 133 Z-SpK  
6814
Schiebel
Elmar
345 171
Schiebel
e.schiebel@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6889 Schlaitz Anne-Lore 329 123 Schlaitz a.schlaitz@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6811
Schmid
Ingrid
328 103 Z-Sekretariat
i.schmid@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6890 Schmidt Julia 345 149 Kaessmann j.schmidt@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6837 Schmitt Jaro 328 162 Bukau j.schmitt@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6890 Schneider Celine 346 149 Kaessmann c.schneider@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6878
Schubert
Anja 328 164 Bukau
a.schubert@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6823 Schuck Sebastian 345 108 Schuck s.schuck@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
51382 Sepp Mari 267 661 Kaessmann m.sepp@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6808 Sieben Valentina 329 030 Z-Verwaltung v.sieben@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6888 Siebert Verena 329 125 Lemberg v.siebert@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6899 Simon Alexander 345 153 Erhardt a.simon@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6790
Singh
Sonali
345 068
Voegtle s.singh@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6807
Soine
Patrick
227
Z-Technik p.soine@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6807 Stegmüller
Gert
227   Z-Technik g.stegmueller@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
  Stoecklin
Georg     Stoecklin g.stoecklin@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
42 3240 Swain
Ramakrushna 581 2.305 Knop r.swain@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

T
6800 Tezel Zuhal 329 026 Z-Verwaltung z.tezel@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6878 Tippmann Frank 328 164 Bukau f.tippmann@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
42 3436 Tittelmeier Jessica 581 S-0.304b Bukau j.tittelmeier@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6816 Tolle Ralf 329 017 Z-Direktorium r.tolle@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6838
Trendl-Kern
Andrea
329 129 Z-Praktikum
a.kern@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
51382 Trost Nils 267 661 Kaessmann n.trost@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

U
6868 Ullmann Philip 346 111 Z-EDV p.ullmann@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6817 Uselmann Elena 345 133 Z-SpK  
51384 Uvarovskii Aleksei 267 663 Anders a.uvarovskii@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
42 3436
Uzunoglu
Gamze
581 S-0.304b
Bukau
g.uzunoglu@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

V
  Valent Iris Anne 230 3.001 Erhardt i.valent@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6823 Valko Ayelen 345 148 Schuck a.valko@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6870 Vasudeva Aarushi 345 151 Melchior a.vasudeva@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6846 Vermeulen Bram 346 217 Pfeffer b.vermeulen@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6803 Vink Olga 329 031 Z-Verwaltung personalbuero@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6865 Vitale Jlenia 345 166 Schiebel j.vitale@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6866 Voegtle Nora 345 071 Voegtle n.voegtle@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

W

  Wade Rebecca     Z-Direktorium r.wade@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6877
Waithaka
Albina 328 163 Clayton a.waithaka@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
42 3203 Wan Junhua 581 2.318 Knop jh.wan@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6801 Weger Stefan 329 029 Z-Verwaltung s.weger@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
5886 Wentink Anne 346 216 Bukau a.wentink@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6828 Werner Laura 345 114 Schiebel l.werner@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6806
Wilk
Bernhard
346 113
Z-Technik
b.wilk@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6868
Wingert
Winfried
346 111
Z-EDV
w.wingert@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

Winter Victor
 

v.winter@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6802
Wochlik
Claudia
329 030
Z-Verwaltung
c.wochlik@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6817 Wodarz Brigitte 345 133 Z-SpK  
6865
Wuertz
Martin
345 166
Schiebel
m.wuertz@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

X/Y
5884 Yuan Xuefei 346 218 Kaessmann x.yuan@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

Z
6863
Zahn
Regina
345 109
Bukau
r.zahn@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6888 Zanotti Andrea 329 125 Lemberg a.zanotti@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
5884 Zaremba Bastienne 346 218 Kaessmann b.zaremba@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6828 Zheng Anjun 345 113 Schiebel a.zheng@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6844 Zheng Yang 345 144 Mayer y.zheng@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6841
Zupa
Erik
346 217
Pfeffer
e.zupa@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

to top of page