University of Heidelberg

ZMBH - Staff

zmbhIm Neuenheimer Feld 282

D - 69120 Heidelberg

Tel. : +49 (0) 6221 - 54 6800

Fax: +49 (0) 6221 - 54 6809

Email: zmbh@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

Directions


Last Update: 29.09.2020 / Ruppert

 A
B
 C
 D
 E
 F
 G
 H
 I
 J
 K
 L
 M
 N
 O
 P
Q
 R
 S
 T
 U
 V
 W
X
 Y
 Z
 
Tel.:
06221 54-extension
Last name
First name
Room
Research group/
department
Email address

A
6841 Aleksic Milan 101 Pfeffer
m.aleksic@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6855 Anders Simon 504 Anders s.anders@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6865 Atorino Enrico 225 Schiebel e.atorino@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6800/6801
Auer
Jürgen
003
Z-Verw
j.auer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
5897
Avci
Doenem 307
Lemberg
d.avci@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

B
6813
Bach Ute 401 Z-MS u.bach@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6817
Barcinski
Barbara
-109
Z-1. UG
 
6794 Bertolini Matilde 428 Bukau m.bertolini@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
51365
Bischofs-Pfeifer
Ilka
BioQuant Bischofs
ilka.bischofs@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de
3987
Bishola Tania 121 Clayton t.bishola@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6888 Bock Josephine 309 Lemberg j.bock@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6798 Boehler Anna 228a Schiebel a.boehler@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6793 Bohl Valentin 425 Bukau v.bohl@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6811 Bruer Marius 208 Stoecklin m.bruer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6795
Bukau
Bernd
424
Bukau
bukau@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

C
6832 Cardoso Moreira Margarida 518 Kaessmann m.moreira@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6846
Cerullo Federico 221 Joazeiro f.cerullo@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6876
Clayton
Christine
124 Clayton
cclayton@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6899 Corless Samuel 201 Erhardt s.corless@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
5897 Costa Martina 307 Lemberg m.costa@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

D
6846 Dahate Priyanka 222 Joazeiro p.dahate@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6798 Dang Hairuro 228 Schiebel h.dang@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6792 Dang Thi Lieu 426 Bukau tl.dang@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
5897 Dederer Verena 307 Lemberg

v.dederer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

6817 Dölling Kerstin -109 Z-1.UG
6899 Dolejs Vojtech 201 Erhardt v.dolejs@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6899 Doppler Sarah 201 Erhardt s.doppler@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6837 Dror Shiran 429 Bukau s.dror@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6821
Druffel-Augustin
Silke
422
Bukau
s.druffel@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6881 Duan Yuan Qiang 322 Knop y.duan@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

E
3987 Egler Franziska 121 Clayton f.egler@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6884 Ehret
Heidi
328
Melchior
h.ehret@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6898 Erhardt Sylvia 201a Erhardt s.erhardt@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

F
6835
Fabian
Gerd
105
Z-Direktorium
6832 Fallahshahroudi Amir 518 Kaessmann a.fallahshahroudi@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6837 Fenzl Kai 429 Bukau k.fenzl@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6841
Filbeck
Sebastian
109 Pfeffer
s.filbeck@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6873 Flotho Annette 329a Melchior a.flotho@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6870 Frank Andrea 329 Melchior a.frank@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6820 Frattini Flavia 206 Z-Verwaltung f.frattini@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6826 Frauhammer Felix 505 Anders f.frauhammer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

G
6837 Galmozzi Carla 429 Bukau c.galmozzi@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6838 Götzmann Martina 021c
Z-Praktikum m.goetzmann@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6891 Golchoubian Banfsheh 209 Schlaitz b.golchoubian@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6817
Grimm
Martina -109 Z-1. UG
 
6862 Gubicza Krisztina 322a Knop k.gubicza@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6837 Guennigmann Manuel 429 Bukau m.guennigmann@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

H
6850 Hall Kathrin 510 Z-Direktorium direktor@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6798 Hata Shoji 228a Schiebel s.hata@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6877 Helbig Claudia 122 Clayton c.hartmann@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
8215 Heller Sibylle 206 Z-2.OG s.heller@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
8102 Helm Veronika 507 SFB 1036 v.helm@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6844 Hennes Stephan 409 Mayer s.hennes@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6862 Herbst Konrad 322a Knop k.herbst@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
5839 Hervas Francisca 519 Kaessmann f.hervas@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6888 Heuten Elena 309 Lemberg e.heuten@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6856 Hlavacek Adam 222 Joazeiro a.hlavacek@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6891 Höcker Saskia 201 Erhardt s.hocker@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6716 Hörth Christian 254 Z-Mikroskopie c.hoerth@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6854 Hombauer Hans 321a Knop h.hombauer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6821 Hoppe Oliver 422 Bukau o.hoppe@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6846 Hung Hao-Chih 221 Joazeiro h.hung@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6780 Huo Yuantao 409 Mayer y.huo@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de


I

6837 Ishikawa Koji 429 Bukau k.ishikawa@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

J
6792 Jaeger Svenja 426 Bukau s.jaeger@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6828 Jäkle
Ursula
228
Schiebel
u.jaekle@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6863 Jawed Areeb 425 Bukau a.jawed@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6858 Joazeiro Claudio 224 Joazeiro c.joazeiro@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6842 Joester Angret 108 Z-Direktorium a.joester@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

K
5854 Kaessmann Henrik 516 Kaessmann h.kaessmann@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6862 Kalita Darshana 322a Knop d.kalita@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6823
Kanngiesser Sibylle 421 Schuck
s.kanngiesser@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6799 Karasu Onur Rojhat 229a Schiebel o.karasu@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6780 Karnawat Rishabh 409 Mayer r.karnawat@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6794 Katikaridis Panagiotis 428 Bukau p.katikaridis@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6833 Khan Azqa 229 Schiebel a.khan@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6881 Kirrmaier Daniel 322 Knop d.kirrmaier@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6831
Klingmann
Karin
306
Z-3.OG
k.klingmann@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6780 Kmiecik Szymon 409 Mayer s.kmiecik@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
4213 Knop Michael 324 Knop m.knop@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
5897 Knopf Julia 309 Lemberg j.knopf@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6794 Kotan Ilgin Eser 428 Bukau i.kotan@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6817 Köchlin Kathrin -109 Z-1.UG  
6888

Korn

Friederike 309 Lemberg f.korn@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6794

Koubek

Jiri
407
Bukau
j.koubek@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6878
Kramer
Günter
429a
Bukau
g.kramer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6826 Kremer
Lukas 505 Andres j.kremer@dkfz-heidelberg.de
6846 Kreger Sylvia 221 Joazeiro s.kreger@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

L
5884 Lamanna Francesco 517 Kaessmann f.lamanna@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6843 Langlotz Monika 340a Z-FACS m.langlotz@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6880 Leibfried Ute 302 Z-FACS u.leibfried@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
5839 Leiss Kevin 519 Kaessmann k.leiss@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
5889 Lemberg Marius 309a Lemberg m.lemberg@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
5884 Leushkin Evgeny 517 Kaessmann e.leushkin@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6865 Li Xue 225 Schiebel sherry.xue.li@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6868 Linn Philipp 503 Mosbach p.linn@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
3987 Lins Brandao Muegge Fernanda 121 Clayton f.muegge@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6798 Liu Peng 228a Schiebel p.liu@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6872 Lorenz Holger 205 Z-Mikroskopie h.lorenz@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6813 Lübbehusen Nicole 401 Z-MS n.luebbehusen@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6899 Luitz Janina 201 Erhardt j.luitz@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6847 Lytvynenko Iryna 222 Joazeiro i.lytvynenko@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

M
6830 /
6911
Mack
Kornelia
306
Z-3. OG
Lehr-Sekr.

k.mack@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Lehrsekretariat@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6870
Maurer
Eric
329
Melchior
e.maurer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6829
Mayer
Matthias
409a
Mayer
m.mayer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6824 Mbengue Noe Laye 520 Kaessmann n.mbengue@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6870
Meese
Klaus
329
Melchior
gerry.m@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6804
Melchior
Frauke
326 Melchior
f.melchior@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6877 Melo Do Nascimento Larissa 122 Clayton l.nascimento@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6794
Merker
Dorina
428 Bukau d.merker@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6813
Merker
Sabine
401 Z-MS
s.merker@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6822
Merx
Alexander
105
Z-Direktorium a.merx@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6862 Meurer Matthias 322a Knop m.meurer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6884 Miedema Tim 328 Melchior t.miedema@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6863
Mogk
Axel
428a
Bukau
a.mogk@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6852
Mosbach
Raphael
502
Z-EDV
r.mosbach@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6844
Müller
Anette
409
Mayer
a.mueller@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
5884 Murat Florent 517 Kaessmann f.murat@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

N
6821 Nachman Eliana 422 Bukau e.nachman@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6817
Neu
Erika
-109
Z-1. UG
6833
Neuner
Annett
228
Schiebel
a.neuner@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6825 Nussbaum-Krammer Carmen 422a Bukau c.nussbaum@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

O
6808 Ophoff-Kröner Barbara 003 Z-Verw buchhaltung@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6826 Ovchinnikova Svetlana 505 Anders s.ovchinnikova@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

P
6823 Pajonk Oliver 421 Schuck o.pajonk@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6823
Papagiannidis
Dimitrios 421 Schuck d.papagiannidis@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
4288 Papaioannou Ioannis 325 Knop i.papaioannou@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6865 Partscht Patrick 225 Schiebel p.partscht@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6847
Paternoga Helge 222 Joazeiro h.paternoga@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6899
Pauleau Anne-Laure
201
Erhardt
a.pauleau@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6847 Patil Pratik 221 Joazeiro p.patil@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6806
Pawlitschko
Matthias
024
Z-Technik
m.pawlitschko@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6823 Peters Niklas 421 Schuck n.peters@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6893
Pfeffer
Stefan
101a
Pfeffer s.pfeffer@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6817
Pfeifer
Katharina
-109 Z-1. UG

R
6840
Rami
Jutta
406
Z-4. OG
jmsr@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6705
Reinbold Christian 321 Knop c.reinbold@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6863 Reinle Kevin 425 Bukau k.reinle@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6780
Rohland Lukas 408 Mayer l.rohland@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6838 Rudisile Judith 021c Z-Praktikum j.rudisile@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6823 Ruffini Giulia 421 Schuck g.ruffini@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6854 Rüthnick Diana 321a Knop d.ruethnick@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6860 Ruger-Herreros Carmen 428a Bukau c.ruger-herreros@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6800 Ruppert Gabriele 002 Z-Ver g.ruppert@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6895
Ruppert
Thomas
401a Z-MS
t.ruppert@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

S
6813 Sakson Roman 401 Z-MS r.sakson@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6833 Sala Cornelia 229 Schiebel
c.sala@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
5839
Sanchez Delgado Marta 519 Kaessmann m.sanchez@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6821 Sandhof Carl Alexander 422 Bukau a.sandhof@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6832
Sarropoulos
Ioannis
518 Kaessmann
i.sarropoulos@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6817 Schertel Anja -109 Z-1.UG  
6814
Schiebel
Elmar
226
Schiebel
e.schiebel@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6889 Schlaitz Anne-Lore 209a Schlaitz a.schlaitz@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6811
Schmid
Ingrid
106
Z-1. OG
i.schmid@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6890 Schmidt Julia 301 Kaessmann j.schmidt@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6837 Schmitt Jaro 429 Bukau j.schmitt@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6890 Schneider Celine 301 Kaessmann c.schneider@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6837
Schubert
Anja 429
Bukau
a.schubert@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6745 Schuck Sebastian 421a Schuck s.schuck@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6873 Schweiggert Joerg 329a Melchior j.schweiggert@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6879
Seenivasan Ramkumar 328a Melchior r.seenivasan@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6832 Sepp Mari 518 Kaessmann m.sepp@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6888 Siebert Verena 309 Lemberg v.siebert@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6899 Simon Alexander 201 Erhardt a.simon@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6807
Soine
Patrick
023
Z-Technik p.soine@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6807 Stegmüller
Gert
023 Z-Technik g.stegmueller@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6797 Stoecklin
Georg 208 Stoecklin g.stoecklin@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

T
6846 Thrun Anna 222 Joazeiro a.thrun@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6794 Tippmann Frank 428 Bukau f.tippmann@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6821 Tittelmeier Jessica 422 Bukau j.tittelmeier@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6816 Tolle Ralf 509 Z-Direktorium r.tolle@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6838
Trendl-Kern
Andrea
021c
Z-Praktikum
a.kern@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
5839 Trost Nils 519 Kaessmann n.trost@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6837 Tyedmers Jens 429 Bukau j.tyedmers@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

U
6868 Ullmann Philip 503 Z-EDV p.ullmann@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6817 Uselmann Elena -109    
6826 Uvarovskii Aleksei 505 Anders a.uvarovskii@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6821
Uzunoglu
Gamze
422
Bukau
g.uzunoglu@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

V
6891 Valent Iris Anne 201 Erhardt i.valent@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6884 Vasudeva Aarushi 328 Melchior a.vasudeva@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6846 Vermeulen Bram 102 Peffer b.vermeulen@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6803 Vink Olga 004 Z-Verw personalbuero@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6798 Vitale Jlenia 228a Schiebel j.vitale@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

W

6885 Wade Rebecca 508 Z-Direktorium r.wade@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6877
Waithaka
Albina 122 Clayton a.waithaka@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6705 Wan Junhua 321 Knop jh.wan@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6860 Wentink Anne 405 Bukau a.wentink@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6865 Werner Laura 225 Schiebel l.werner@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6806
Wilk
Bernhard
024
Z-Technik
b.wilk@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6868
Wingert
Winfried
503
Z-EDV
w.wingert@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6810
Winter Victor
106

v.winter@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6802
Wochlik
Claudia
005
Z-Verw
c.wochlik@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6817 Wodarz Brigitte -109 Z-1. UG  
6798
Wuertz
Martin
225
Schiebel
m.wuertz@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de

X/Y

Z
6793
Zahn
Regina
425
Bukau
r.zahn@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6888 Zanotti Andrea 309 Lemberg a.zanotti@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
5884 Zaremba Bastienne 517 Kaessmann b.zaremba@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6798 Zheng Anjun 228a Schiebel a.zheng@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6780 Zheng Yang 409 Mayer y.zheng@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
6841
Zupa
Erik
101
Pfeffer
e.zupa@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
to top of page